Lauraine is a prolific writer of both fiction and nonfiction, with more than four and a half million books in print! To learn more about her titles, find purchase information, read sample chapters, and more, click the genre that you are interested in below. Or continue down to see a complete list of Lauraine’s books.

Books by Lauraine Snelling

Below is a complete list of Lauraine's Books.

(Download a printer friendly version here.)

Books by Lauraine Snelling...


Adult Fiction


The Blessing Series


1. Prequel

•  An Untamed Heart


2. Red River of the North

•  An Untamed Land

•  A New Day Rising

•  A Land to Call Home

•  The Reaper’s Song

•  Tender Mercies

•  Blessing in Disguise


3. Return to Red River

•  A Dream to Follow

•  Believing the Dream

•  More Than a Dream


4. Daughters of Blessing

•  A Promise for Ellie

•  Sophie’s Dilemma

•  A Touch of Grace

•  Rebecca’s Reward


5. Home to Blessing

•  A Measure of Mercy

•  No Distance Too Far

•  A Heart for Home


6. Song of Blessing series

•  To Everything a Season

•  A Harvest of Hope

•  Streams of Mercy

•  From This Day Forward



Other Series by Lauraine


Under Northern Skies

•  The Promise of Dawn

•  A Breath of Hope

•  A Season of Grace (Release Nov. 2018)


Wild West Wind

•  Valley of Dreams

•  Whispers in the Wind

•  A Place to Belong


Dakotah Treasures

•  Ruby

•  Pearl

•  Opal

•  Amethyst


Secret Refuge series

•  Daughter of Twin Oaks

•  Sisters of the Confederacy

•  The Long Way Home

•  A Secret Refuge 3-in-1 volume


Contemporary Standalone Novels by Lauraine


•  The Second Half

•  Someday Home

•  Heaven Sent Rain

•  Wake the Dawn

•  Reunion

•  On Hummingbirds Wings

•  One Perfect Day

•  Breaking Free

•  The Brushstroke Legacy

•  Saturday Morning

•  Hawaiian Sunrise

•  The Healing Quilt

•  The Way of Women


Novellas & Collections



•  Dakota Dawn

•  Dakota Dream

•  Dakota Dusk

•  Dakota December & Dakota Destiny



•  The Gift

•  Race for the Roses

•  Song of Laughter



•  A Pioneer Christmas Collection

•  Yuletide Treasures

•  Once Upon a Christmas

•  Washington




•  A Hand to Hold

•  A Horse of My Heart


Youth Fiction


•  What About Cimmaron?


Golden Filly

•  Golden Filly Collection 1 (5-in-1 volume)

•  Golden Filly Collection 2 (5-in-1 volume)


High Hurdles

•  High Hurdles Collection 1 (5-in-1 volume)

•  High Hurdles Collection 2 (5-in-1 volume)


S.A.V.E Squad

•  Dog Daze

•  The Great Cat Caper

•  Secondhand Horses

•  No Ordinary Owl


© Lauraine Snelling 2018. All rights reserved.


Books by Lauraine

Complete list of Lauraine's Books.

(Download a printer friendly version)